Our Pupils

Student Leadership Team 2018-2019

Seathorne is pleased to announce the House Captains, voted for by their Year 6 peers, and the new Head's and their deputies for 2018 - 2019

Head Girl:  Ebony

Deputy:   Molly

Head Boy:  Callum

Deputy:   Sam


Waddington - 
“Your Faith and Freedom”
Coningsby - 
“Loyalty Binds Me”
“Nurture your Dreams”
Scampton - 
“Éclat - Striving for Excellence”
Ebony Bailey Mason Sam
Charley Millie Kaiden Blake
Callum Briony Alfie Olivia
Summer Molly Leia Harry