Term Dates

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018 
  • Monday 29th October 2018 
  • Friday 21st December 2018 
  • Monday 8th April 2019 
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

2018-19

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October to Thursday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Term 4

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April l to Friday 24th May

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July